Alan Walker Live Fast Album Zip Download

4 min read Jul 07, 2024
Alan Walker Live Fast Album Zip Download

Alan Walker - Live Fast Album Review


Alan Walker is a Norwegian DJ and record producer who has been making waves in the electronic dance music (EDM) scene since 2015. With his unique sound and style, Walker has gained a massive following worldwide, particularly among the younger generation. His music often features catchy melodies, energetic beats, and inspiring lyrics that resonate with his fans.

Live Fast Album

Walker's latest album, Live Fast, is a 14-track collection of energetic and uplifting songs that showcase his growth as an artist. The album features a mix of solo tracks and collaborations with other artists, including ASAP Rocky, Isabel Hauer, and more.


  1. Live Fast (feat. ASAP Rocky)
  2. Time (feat. Isabel Hauer)
  3. Unity
  4. Lost Control
  5. Alone, Pt. II (feat. Ava Max)
  6. I Don't Wanna Go
  7. Playing Games
  8. Dont You Hold Me Down
  9. Running Out of Roses
  10. Paradise
  11. Homesick
  12. Headlights
  13. Space Melody
  14. Sorry


Live Fast is an energetic and uplifting album that showcases Walker's signature sound. The album opener, Live Fast, sets the tone for the rest of the album with its catchy melody and motivational lyrics. The collaborations on the album, particularly with ASAP Rocky and Ava Max, add a new dimension to Walker's sound.

One of the standout tracks on the album is Time, which features Isabel Hauer on vocals. The song's haunting melody and introspective lyrics make it a standout on the album. Unity is another highlight, with its driving beat and uplifting lyrics that are sure to get stuck in your head.


Live Fast is a must-listen for fans of Alan Walker and EDM music in general. The album's energetic and uplifting vibe makes it perfect for workouts, parties, or just getting pumped up for the day. With its catchy melodies, driving beats, and inspiring lyrics, Live Fast is an album that will keep you coming back for more.

Note: This review is for informational purposes only and does not include a download link for the album. Please support the artist by purchasing the album from authorized music platforms.

Featured Posts