Alan Walker Full Album Mp3 Download

3 min read Jul 07, 2024
Alan Walker Full Album Mp3 Download

Alan Walker: The Norwegian DJ and Music Producer

Early Life and Career

Alan Walker was born on August 24, 1997, in Northampton, England. However, he grew up in Bergen, Norway, where he developed a passion for music and production. Walker began his music career at the age of 14, creating music on his laptop. His early influences included producers like Hans Zimmer, Steve Aoki, and Skrillex.

Rise to Fame

Walker's big break came in 2015 with the release of his single "Faded," which became a massive hit worldwide. The song's success led to Walker signing with Sony Music Sweden and later with RCA Records. He has since released several hit singles, including "Alone," "Sing Me to Sleep," and "Tired."



  • Different World (2018)
    • Walker's debut studio album, featuring 15 tracks, including the hits "All Falls Down" and "Darkside."
  • World of Walker (2021)
    • A 15-track album that showcases Walker's growth as a producer and songwriter.


  • "Faded" (2015)
  • "Alone" (2016)
  • "Sing Me to Sleep" (2016)
  • "Tired" (2017)
  • "All Falls Down" (2017)
  • "Darkside" (2018)
  • "Lost Control" (2019)
  • "Play" (2020)

Awards and Accolades

Walker has received numerous awards and nominations for his music, including:

  • Spellemann Awards: Won Best Newcomer and Song of the Year for "Faded" in 2016.
  • MTV Europe Music Awards: Nominated for Best Norwegian Act in 2016 and 2017.
  • YouTube Diamond Play Button: Awarded for surpassing 10 million subscribers on YouTube.


Alan Walker has become a household name in the electronic dance music (EDM) scene, known for his unique sound and captivating live performances. With his debut album Different World and subsequent releases, Walker has proven himself to be a talented producer and songwriter. His music has resonated with fans worldwide, and he continues to inspire and entertain audiences with his energetic beats and emotional melodies.

Note: Please respect Alan Walker's work and purchase his music from official platforms or stream it from licensed services.

Featured Posts